Contact us

If you would like to ask a question, make a suggestion, receive information or just want to contact us by e-mail, please use this contact form.

In case of technical problems, call us toll free at 8006-2020.

Your message has been sent !

Looks like there is a little problem, please start over.


Boost your mobility

scroll

Boost your mobility

Electromobility goes one step further

The installation of the new SuperChargy charging stations, offering ultra-fast charging of electric vehicles, started recently. In the near future, you will be able to take advantage of 88 SuperChargy charging points available at the main road and motorway service areas and at certain Park & Ride (P+R) car parks, corresponding to 19 locations strategically chosen in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg to provide even greater support in terms of mobility.

These 88 SuperChargy direct current (DC) stations are in addition to the Chargy terminals already in place. 29 of them will allow loads up to 160 kW (compared to 22 kW for Chargy charging stations), and the other 55 will deliver up to 350 kW per socket depending on the site configuration and the capabilities of each vehicle.

Even faster and more convenient

In the same way as on Chargy terminals, identification and payment of consumption on SuperChargy stations is done via a contactless smart card (mKaart) - (your current Chargy card works on the SuperChargy terminals) or via any other badge distributed by a charging service provider already operational on the Chargy network.

The price per kWh on the SuperChargy terminals is different from that offered on the Chargy charging stations. For more information, please consult your charging service provider to find out the exact rate that is applied.

Users of SuperChargy terminals who do not have a contract with a charging service provider can also pay by credit card, without entering a binding commitment, for a fixed price displayed on the SuperChargy terminal screen.

Note

A test phase is ongoing until mid-2021. We apologize for any problem or inconvenience you may encounter while using a SuperChargy charging station during this period.

Find our charging stations

The installation of the SuperChargy stations on Luxembourg territory will extend until 2023. This map shows all the locations of the charging stations although they are not yet available. Some locations are not yet final.

Contactez-nous

Si vous désirez poser une question, faire une suggestion, recevoir des informations ou tout simplement nous contacter par e-mail, merci d’utiliser ce formulaire de contact.

En cas de problème technique, veuillez nous contacter au numéro gratuit 8006-2020.

Votre message a bien été envoyé !

Il semblerait qu'il y ai un petit soucis, veuillez recommencer.


Boost your mobility

scroll

Boost your mobility

L’électromobilité passe à la vitesse supérieure

L’installation des nouvelles bornes SuperChargy, offrant une charge ultra rapide des véhicules électriques, vient de débuter. Prochainement, vous pourrez profiter de 88 bornes SuperChargy disponibles sur les principales aires de services routières et autoroutières ainsi que sur certains parkings Park & Ride (P+R), soit 19 emplacements stratégiquement choisis au Grand-Duché de Luxembourg pour encore mieux accompagner votre mobilité.

Ces 88 bornes SuperChargy à courant continu (DC) viennent s’ajouter aux bornes Chargy déjà installées. 29 d’entre elles permettront des charges à une puissance de 160 kW (contre 22 kW pour les bornes Chargy), et les 55 autres délivreront jusqu’à 350 kW par prise selon la configuration du site et les possibilités de chaque véhicule.

Plus rapide et toujours plus pratique

De la même manière que sur les bornes Chargy, l’identification et le paiement des consommations sur les bornes SuperChargy se fait via une carte à puce sans contact mKaart (votre carte Chargy actuelle fonctionne sur les bornes SuperChargy) ou via tout autre badge distribués par un fournisseur de service de charge déjà opérationnel sur le réseau Chargy.

Le prix par kWh sur les bornes SuperChargy est différent de celui proposé sur les bornes Chargy. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter votre fournisseur de service de charge afin de connaître le tarif exact qui est appliqué.

Les utilisateurs de bornes SuperChargy ne disposant pas de contrat avec un fournisseur de service de charge peuvent également régler par carte bancaire, sans conclure de contrat et moyennant un prix fixe affiché sur l’écran de la borne SuperChargy.

Note

Une phase test est en cours jusque mi-2021. Nous tenons d’ores et déjà à nous excuser pour tout problème ou inconvénient que vous pourriez éventuellement rencontrer lors de l’utilisation d’une borne SuperChargy durant cette période.

Trouvez nos bornes

L’installation des bornes SuperChargy sur le territoire luxembourgeois s’étendra jusqu’en 2023. Cette carte indique tous les emplacements des bornes bien qu’elles ne soient pas encore disponibles. Certains emplacements ne sont pas encore définitifs